Posts Tagged ‘ revert ’

How to revert and checkin files that another user has checked out

Dec 13th, 2016 | By

My afternoon was hijacked today when a user decided to mark an entire project for deletion, joy of joys.  So as I had to step out I told him to just revert his entire project, but at a few dozen GB by the time I got back and hour and change later it was still
[continue reading…]